Support Staff » Support Staff

Support Staff


Primary Support Teacher Mrs. Hernandez kellyhernandez@wsdk8.us
RSP Teacher Mrs. Goldbrunner cgoldbrunner@wsdk8.us
RSP Aid Ms. Bordas pbordas@wsdk8.us
Speech Pathologist Ms. Castro kcastro@wsdk8.us
Psychologist Mrs. Szebert lszebert@wsdk8.us
Counselor Mr. Pham kpham@wsdk8.us
Literacy Teacher Mrs. Krallman lkrallman@wsdk8.us
Literacy Teacher Mrs. Slama kslama@wsdk8.us
ESP  Mrs. Lopez slopez@wsdk8.us